Welcome to Us apple developer accounts for sale.

HomeGameText

us apple developer accounts for sale:PSA: Hold Off On Destiny 2 Trials Of Osiris Until Saturday Night

appleaccounts2020-09-10106

Destiny 2 players excited for the return of the Trials of Osiris tournament had a bit of a bummer weekend in the hardcore PvP event. A new bug prevented the Trials from dropping its loot for some players, and Bungie advised that players might have to wait until Saturday night to play the tournament if you want your rewards.Bungie tweeted Friday that it was investigating a bug that prevented Trials from dishing out its special, Trials-themed loot drops, a bug the GameSpot Trials verified after we ran some matches ourselves. Bungie's latest update on the situation has a fix, of sorts. The weekly challenges for Trials are going live at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET on Saturdays from here on out, it seems, rather than at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET on Fridays with the daily reset.That means you'll want to start playing on Saturday evenings to get Trials rewards. Bungie says it'll fix the issue in a later patch to make sure that Trials rewards become available at reset on Fridays, but it's not clear how long it'll take for that change to get made.UPDATE: Trials of Osiris Weekly Challenges will unlock at 5 PM PDT on Saturdays. Players will have to wait until this time to play through Trials again to earn the rewards from these challenges.In a future patch, we will move this reset to the Friday daily reset. https://t.co/87RfKFPUJn,

Us apple developer accounts for sale

buyappleacc.com is a reputed website selling apple developer account, providing us, China and worldwide developer individual accounts for sale. It's at low price and good quality. Always provides satisfying services!

Reviews

2 Comment(s)

Popular tags